• img img


Australian residents please note:- Shipping costs will be deleted on every item AFTER you submit your address at checkout.

7 crystal slices one for each of the 7 main chakra points

Amethyst ~ Crown
Blue aventurine ~ third eye
Turquoise ~ Throat
Green aventurine ~ Heart
Yellow aventurine ~ Plexus
Peach aventurine ~ Sacral
Red jasper ~ Root Chakra
Pyramids measure from approximately 3cm x 3 cm x 4 cm up to 4 cm x 4 cm x 4cm

Photos ~ We have tried our best to take accurate photos using a digital camera but as always with photos their might be a slight variation in colour.

Chakras are whirling energy centres and are very important parts of the body. Just as the visible physical body has vital and minor organs the bioplasmic body has major, minor, and mini chakras. Major chakras are whirling energy centres, which are about three to four inches in diameter. They control and energise the major and vital organs of the visible physical body. Major chakras are just like power stations that supply vital energy to major and vital organs. When the power stations malfunction the vital organs become sick or diseased because they do not have enough vital energy to operate properly!  Chakras control and energise the less important parts of the visible physical body. The chakras interpenetrate and extend beyond the visible physical body.

Stunning piece

Many thanks for stopping by to take a look, hope you come back soon

Add me to your favourites as new items being listed regularly.

Hold the pyramid with the pointed end facing outward
Visualize the area on your body that needs to be cleared
Touch the stone on the pyramid that represents the chakra you want to address
Clear your mind and calm your emotions to remove negative energy.

Alternatively, lie down and place the pyramid on each of your chakras

Sacred Seven Stone Pyramid
Pyramids amplify and then tightly focus energy through the apex.

This pyramid is composed of seven semi precious stones layered to create a unique and powerful stone for use in meditation, an altar, or decoration. The number seven is a sacred number in many cultures. Among the Babylonians, Egyptians, and other ancient peoples, there were seven sacred planets. There are seven days in Creation, seven days in the week, seven graces, seven deadly sins, seven divisions in the Lord’s Prayer, seven rays in the rainbow, and seven ages in the life of man.

Seven represents perfect completeness.
In Hebrew, the word seven derives from a root word meaning to be complete or full. “Thus the heavens and the earth were finished, and all the host of them. And on the seventh day God ended his work which he had made; and he rested on the seventh day from all his work which he had made. And God blessed the seventh day, and sanctified it: because that in it he had rested from all his work which God created and made.” Genesis 2:1-3

God’s rest on the seventh day signifies that his work of creation was complete, entire, perfect!