• img img


Your choice of 18″, 20″, 22″, 24″, or 26″ STERLING SILVER CHAIN or Leather

 Please leave note on checkout as to your preference.


Om Symbol With 7 chakra stones healing pendant 

7 cabouchon crystals one for each of the 7 main chakra points

Amethyst~ Crown

Iolite~ third eye

Rainbow moonstone~ Throat

Peridot~ Heart

Golden topaz~ Plexus

Carnelian~ Sacral

Garnet~ Root Chakra

Pendant measures approx 4cm inc bail x 3.5cm

Stunning piece

As this is a multiple listing there may be slight differences in colour etc from the one in the photo


Chakras are whirling energy centers and are very important parts of the body. Just as the visible physical body has vital and minor organs the bioplasmic body has major, minor, and mini chakras. Major chakras are whirling energy centers, which are about three to four inches in diameter. They control and energize the major and vital organs of the visible physical body. Major chakras are just like power stations that supply vital energy to major and vital organs. When the power stations malfunction the vital organs become sick or diseased because they do not have enough vital energy to operate properly!Chakras control and energize the less important parts of the visible physical body. The chakras interpenetrate and extend beyond the visible physical body.